Breaking News
More () »

WPMT FOX43 | News in Harrisburg, York, Lancaster, Lebanon News, Weather, Sports

Five Pioneers earn all-state honors

ELCO lands two Raiders the 4A all-state list.

YORK, Pa. — If you had the chance to watch Lampeter-Strasburg in 2020 then it will come as no surprise to see the Pioneers land five players on the 4A All-State team.  A pair of ELCO Raiders also earned all-state honors.



Braden Wheary, Jersey Shore
Jake Pugh, Thomas Jefferson
Lek Powell – Bishop McDevitt
Cadin Olsen, Armstrong
Sean McTaggart, Lampeter-Strasburg

Running Back
Vernon Redd, Aliquippa
Cam Russell, Oil City
Jayden Williams, Allentown Central Catholic
Teddy Ruffner, Mars

Wide Receiver
Cayden Hess, Jersey Shore
Ian Hansen, Thomas Jefferson
Zach Hunsicker, Lehighton
Preston Zandier, Thomas Jefferson

Tight End
Beau Heyser, Lampeter-Strasburg

Offensive Line
Ryan Brubaker, Cocalico
Joe Lorson, Jersey Shore
Colin Lyons, McKeesport
Max Pacheco, Conrad Weiser
Zac Shelley, Lampeter-Strasburg

Owen Anderson, Jersey Shore
Justin Holmes, Northwestern Lehigh
Reed Martin, Plum


Defensive Line
Parker Owens, Lampeter-Strasburg
Justin Fagley, Oil City
Lavon Johnson, Allentown Central Catholic
Owen Ordonez, Lewisburg
Mario Fontanazza, Oil City
Dalton Dugan, Jersey Shore

Hayden Packer, Jersey Shore
Cole Weightman, Belle Vernon
Duncan Weir, Shikellamy
Ryan Aument, Selinsgrove
Nick Del Grande, Lampeter-Strasburg
Luke Williams, ELCO

Defensive Back
Dakota Cole, Oil City
Ayden Garnes, Mons. Bonner-Prendergast
Jesse Martin, Garden Spot
Teague Hoover, Selinsgrove

Jack Landis, Lewisburg

Braden Bohannon, ELCO
Devin Whitlock, Belle Vernon

PLAYER OF THE YEAR: Owen Anderson, Jersey Shore

COACH OF THE YEAR: Tom Gravish, Jersey Shore